StoneShop: 670 Deer Road, Suite 202 • Cherry Hill, NJ 08034      
Call: (856) 428-2424       » Read our Reviews
StoneShop Customer Reviews

StoneShop Customer Reviews

Andre LaPierre

★★★★★
5 5 1
I have used them over the years numerous times as well as recommended them to many of my friends. They have always been very professional and their work is the standard for the industry. Don’t waste your time going anywhere else – go to The Stoneshop

Keith Kalbach

★★★★★
5 5 1
I have used the Stoneshop multiple times and they always do great work. I have recommended them to friends and family. Stop looking for another vendor you have found the best!

Sandra Sciacca

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our kitchen was recently updated with a beautiful combination of granite. The installation was professional and a very pleasant experience. As a Designer I will recommend the Stone Shop to my clients, friends and family. Thank you!

Mary Jo Gallagher

★★★★★
5 5 1
Wonderful workmanship, great customer service, the best selection .. No need to shop elsewhere. Flawless templating, fabrication & installation!! They work to satisfy the pickiest client!!

Kathi Gary

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very happy with our new countertop and backsplash, the stoneshop was very helpful and the workers were great. Thanks to Alyssa, Richard and all the workers for their hard work. Stoneshop is the best.

Roland LaBarge

★★★★★
5 5 1
We just order and had installed our granite countertop. People were great and very helpful. The installers answer any question and explain to us what was going on while they installed. Great people, Great job

Michelle Fournier Tartamosa

★★★★★
5 5 1
We purchased granite counter tops from The Stone Shop almost 2 years ago. We called this week with a minor problem. They sent someone out right away. The workers who came were very nice, informative, and worked efficiently to fix the problem. Great service is hard to find. We have been impressed over and over again with the Stone Shop

Bruce K.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Years ago I had the StoneShop put in a new kitchen. My wife and I were pleasantly surprised how professional they were. They were competitive, clean and completed their work in the timeframe which was promised. Years later we just called them to come out to do a minor repair. When we called to ask if they do repairs, the first words out of their mouth were “no problem”. How refreshing to finally hear someone doing the business the right way. Their service men came out at the exact time agreed upon, did the job once again in a professional manner. They left everything as clean as they found it. I would recommend the StoneShop to anyone that has any kitchen or bathroom needs. I wish more companies treated their customers the way that you do.

Wendy Fenske

★★★★★
5 5 1
If you are looking for a stone & tile shop make sure you visit Stone Shop. Well known in the So Jersey Design Community & beyond, The Stelmaszyk’s family owned & operated business offer over 30 plus years of personal experience, custom design work and personalized customer service. Whether it be a simple project, a complex design, or the latest trends you are in good hands. From concept to stone selection, production & installation these folks deliver with utmost attention to detail. In fact, our kitchen designer & contractor both commented their seams on my granite counters were the most invisible seams they have ever seen! Give Linda, Steve & Rich a call, you will find them knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with!

StoneShop HOUZZ Reviews

Relationship: Client
Project Date: February 2015
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999

Sales rep was very cordial, informative & helpful in helping us plan our new countertops.

They were very flexible to delays in our schedule and were most professional in all our dealings with them. We were treated as valued customers, not just another sale.

kenburk
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2015
Project Price: less than $1,000

We worked with Alyssa to complete a new fire place surround. She was very patient and took a great deal of time to help us find what we were looking for at a price we could afford. We were extremely happy with the finished product. Their craftsmanship was impeccable and they had a wide selection of granite and marble to choose from. I would highly recommend the Stoneshop for any projects that you may have!

ll1542
Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2014
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999

We recently visited the Stoneshop to look for granite and the people working there were very pleasant, informative and helpful. We picked out a beautiful piece for our kitchen. They do beautiful work and installation went well. Very happy with product and service. Thanks to Alyssa, Linda and Richard and all other workers. Would recommend this store.

Kathi Gary
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2014
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999

Working with the people at the Stoneshop is truly an experience in professionalism, creativity and superior customer service. We have collaborated on three projects over the past year, two residential and one commercial. Their selection is varied, interesting and unique. Their vision and creativity is unmatched. Their installation was flawless, I have never had a better installation.

When working with the people at the Stoneshop you never have to worry, they take customer service to a new level. They truly have your back.

newgal12
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2014
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999

They did my granite counter tops and tile backslash. They were professional and quick and made suggestions that I would have never thought, with a particularly tricky spot. They always got back to me right away and there was not pressure. The prices were reasonable and i would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Paulette Greenwell
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2014
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999

Stoneshop installed granite countertops in my kitchen and breakfast bar. They cut the very large ell from one piece so there were no seams, making the piece about 1200 lbs! The installation was perfect. It was quite a feat watching them install the large countertop. The installers and store personnel are very friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Both the store personnel and the installers made very good suggestions based on their experience. I am very pleased with my experience.

andrme
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2013
Project Price: $10,000-$49,999

The Stoneshop provided me excellent service and selection for a whole house renovation. They particularly excel in fabricating those hard to find custom pieces for shower curbs, seats, and baseboards. They do this on site, apparently unusual in this business. My wife and I had a tough time agreeing on the type of marble and style we wanted for our bathroom. However, this was never a problem for Cheryl, our sales person. She was always helpful and patient, very knowledgeable regarding all of the options. Overall, they are very professional with a can-do attitude. I recommend them without reservation.

franckle
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2014
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999

They did my granite counter tops and tile backslash. They were professional and quick and made suggestions that I would have never thought, with a particularly tricky spot. They always got back to me right away and there was not pressure. The prices were reasonable and i would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Paulette Greenwell
<strong>Relationship</strong>: Client
<strong>Project Date</strong>: March 2014
<strong>Project Price</strong>: $1,000-$9,999

After going to several different stores to price out our granite, we hired the Stone Shop to install our granite. We felt the most comfortable using the Stone Shop. The sales associate Alyssa did a great job of helping us pick out our slabs, sink and matching this up with the back splash. There was a large selection of stones to choose from in their warehouse and stoneyard. Alyssa was very patient as it took us several months to make a decision. Consider the Stone Shop as a “one stop shop”. They drew a template, removed our formica, brought in a plumber, and had a team of granite installers. Everything was done timely, professionally and the solarius stone looks amazing! I would highly recommend the Stone Shop for your granite needs.

Sincerely,
Marc From Marlton, NJ

witdog11
Relationship: Other
We have been working with Stoneshop for many years. They are highly respected and well known for their installations, quality and services.
Garden State Tile Berlin
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2013
Project Price: $1,000-$9,999

We recently had our kitchen redone with the help, not to mention patience, of Richard, Alyssa, Natalie and the entire team at Stoneshop. The job was done in a highly professional manner and the workmanship is second to none. Thank you all for helping us transform our kitchen vision into reality. The granite countertop and tile backsplash turned out beautifully!

hectorhern1